Our portfolio

GasLINE is a service provider of choice for customers expecting an infrastructure partner and telecommunication services provider to deliver quality across the board. The trust our customers have placed in us for over 20 years speaks for itself. GasLINE delivers services to carriers, Internet service providers and local authorities operating their own fibre-optic networks. The scalable network products based on these services make GasLINE an ideal solutions provider for corporate customers looking to connect individual company sites or existing corporate networks.

The new OptiNET range comprises products with the highest transmission rates in the wholesale segment as well as customised solutions for connecting corporate locations. Our DWDM and Carrier Ethernet platforms provide the basis for these scalable network products.

Infrastructure availability for permanent connections (end-to-end optical fibres) needed to link up company locations or data centres can be provided from within the wider region around GasLINE’s network. More remote customer connections are developed in line with demand and potential-driven network expansion.

Unser Portfolio

GasLINE ist ein Anbieter erster Wahl, wenn Qualität auf ganzer Linie von einem Infrastrukturpartner und Telekommunikationsdiensteanbieter erwartet wird. Das uns über 20 Jahre entgegengebrachte Vertrauen der Kunden spricht für sich. GasLINE versorgt Carrier, Internet Service Provider und Kommunen mit Glasfasern. Mit den darauf aufsetzenden skalierbaren Netzprodukten ist GasLINE ebenso ein prädestinierter Lösungsanbieter für Geschäftskunden, die einzelne Unternehmensstandorte oder vorhandene Unternehmensnetze anbinden möchten.

Das neue Produktspektrum OptiNET umfasst Produkte mit höchsten Übertragungsraten im Wholesale-Segment und individuelle Lösungen zur Standortvernetzung für den Enterprise-Markt. Unsere DWDM- und Carrier Ethernet-Plattformen sind die Basis für diese skalierbaren Netzprodukte.

Die Verfügbarkeit der Infrastruktur für Festverbindungen (Ende-zu-Ende-Glasfaser) bei Standortvernetzungen oder Rechenzentrumskopplungen ergibt sich aus der mittelbaren Region um das eigene Netz der GasLINE. Weiter entfernte Kundenanbindungen entwickeln sich mit dem bedarfs- und potenzialbedingten Netzausbau.