We connect your business

Fibre-optic cable networks are the main arteries of modern telecommunications and the Internet. With its own fibre-optic network which spans more than 10,000 km and is still growing, GasLINE has been one of the most effective and efficient providers of infrastructure services in Germany for over 20 years.

From dark fibre and leased lines to customised wavelength and Ethernet services of the OptiNET product family, GasLINE offers telecommunication companies and other organisations bespoke network solutions for customer sites. These solutions deploy cutting-edge transmission technology and are tailored specifically to the needs of wholesale and enterprise markets.

GasLINE – your reliable Partner

The name GasLINE and the brand OptiNET stand for quality, reliability and innovative strength in what is a very demanding and dynamic market environment. Whether it’s the Internet of Things, M2M communication or Industry 4.0, the digital transformation of the economy constantly creates new challenges for all sides involved. As an experienced provider of infrastructure and communication services we are at your side, assisting you every step of the way.

We connect your business

Glasfasernetze sind die Hauptschlagadern der Telekommunikation und des Internets. Mit einem eigenen, ständig wachsenden Netz von derzeit über 10.000 km Länge zählt GasLINE zu den leistungsfähigsten Infrastrukturanbietern in Deutschland – und das seit über 20 Jahren.

Von der unbeschalteten Glasfaser (Dark Fibre) über Leased Lines, bis zu individuellen Wavelength- und Ethernet-Services der OptiNET-Produktfamilie bietet GasLINE Telekommunikationsanbietern und Unternehmen speziell auf die Anforderungen im Wholesale- und Enterprise-Markt zugeschnittene Vernetzungslösungen von Kundenstandorten an. GasLINE setzt hier auf modernste Übertragungstechnologie.

GasLINE – your reliable Partner

Der Name GasLINE und die Marke OptiNET stehen für Qualität, Sicherheit und Innovationskraft in einem anspruchsvollen, dynamischen Umfeld. Ob Internet-der-Dinge, M2M-Kommunikation oder Industrie 4.0: Die digitale Transformation der Wirtschaft fordert alle Beteiligten immer stärker heraus. Wir stehen Ihnen als erfahrener Infrastruktur- und Kommunikationsanbieter in jeder Phase dieses Prozesses als zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite.